a15420: Hello =)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Desert hot springs, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Hispanic, Gemini
a15420 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi my name is Laura, I am giving POF a second try. This time I will be more specific about what I enjoy, want and expect

* Just because 420 happens to be in my screen name, it does not mean what you are thinking.
* I enjoy traveling so have your passport with you at all times. LoL Even if its just for tacos in Mexicali.
* I am the type of person that has to meet before moving foward emotionally.
* I am self sufficient and am looking for the same in partner.
* I do not have any tattoos
* I will not send pictures I would not post in public.
* I love to spend time with new person
* I love to text
* I enjoy the outdoors as long as weather permits
* I do enjoy listening to music, but not loud enough that everyother word I say is HUH?
* I love going to the movies

If you are still reading send a pof message and say hello and at least your name
I will never know if you don't say hi

Good Luck and Happy Fishing :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me... why does everyone on here say walk on beach for first date? We live in THE DESERT!

Mail Settings
To send a message to a15420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps