zingirl1965: This is more difficult than I thought!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Riverbank, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
zingirl1965 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Nancy
I love to go on long drives to the Mountains, ocean and see the beautiful sights, wine tasting and shopping can also happen. I have many friends, I like to spend time with them having drinks and appetizers. My friends and family are a big part of my life. I like having everybody over for a BBQ and play in the pool.

Football is my favorite sport...I love to make appetizers and watch games on Sunday after church

I love to travel when I can, be it to Cancun for a week or a weekend getaway to Tahoe for Toby Keith, something fun..no drama

I may be in my mid 40's I can do laps on these out of shape younger girls, I have lots of energy and I'm in good shape. I would like to start playing golf more often.

I have a very playful personality, I like to be competitive. Dancing and concerts are a favorite. Country music is my favorite along with top 40...

I love sunsets, be it on the beach, a vineyard or just together...sunsets are to be shared

Yes I can cook...would love to meet somebody who spends time in the kitchen sharing time and enjoying each other.

I'm looking to find love again, to have somebody hold my hand, kiss my face, be my bestfriend, knows everything about me from my favorite color to my favorite wine this week, somebody that has character, loyal, honest and kid friendly. Somebody that isn't selfish, stubborn or any or those non attractive issues that happen. .

I have many many goals, my career is very important to me. I have a very strong personality, I can hold my own. I'm not looking to be rescued or to rescue you....just saying

I Love being a mom to my beautiful children now 14 and 19, we attend church together weekly, watch football, and have many fun things we do as a family. My children are my life. if you have a problem with children we won't work out, I spend quality time with them.

Shoe shopping is something that I have always loved, I'm teaching my daughter the finer points of quality time.

Did I mention....Sunsets are my favorite!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be very casual, no stress. Light lunch, coffee,