Eponine23: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orillia, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Eponine23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love travelling and am always up for an adventure. I lived in England for 4 years and go back for visits at every opportunity.
I'm not sure I would call myself a sporty person but I do love to play (and watch) baseball and curling. Last summer I started golfing and am looking forward to getting back out there again this year. I also recently signed up for rock climbing with a friend. I'm always up for trying something new!

Last summer I bought my first house. There is an apartment in the basement where my parents live. I have a scruffy little dog with a big personality named Sawyer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps go for coffee and get to know each other a little better, then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eponine23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps