cheeme: u never know....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Escondido, California
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
cheeme is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
dental field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
trying this out...see what's out there.....looking for a sweet ..big hearted ..loving man...and wants a relationship.....MUST LIKE TO HOLD HANDS!'s to just go out and have some fun...go out to dinner...really just want to start living and having a blast...would really like to travel...i have really never been raised in cali....and all i do is work....really would love to find a man that can't live without very sensual...and loving....loved to be kissed and held...can never get enough! i have not dated in 21 yrs!.( was married)..don't even know if i know how?...ha...just be real with me and i will be real with u. p.s...i AM a raiders fan, have been since 1982.... another thing.....i am not on this site for booty calls!!!...i don't need the site for that shit. if your a decent man...then e mail me.....if u are looking for a relationship...then say hi....plz have your own place and have a job....just sayin

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hm......somewhere we can get to know each other....

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheeme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.