Age: 48
Long Term
DivisionJoy: conversation, laughs & hot chemistry
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, Stockholm
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
DivisionJoy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I prefer to let a person know what I am all about when I meet them that is the fun of getting to know someone. So contrary to my last statement here's a bit about my interests.
I love to travel!!! Traveling is my favorite thing to do I love to explore the world. So many people places, cultures and ancient ruins to discover!!! I am very social enjoy hanging out with my friends and also my family.
I enjoy skiing. Snow skiing and water. I like to work out running, biking mostly cardio. I enjoy old music such as....Led Zeppelin, Cure, Depeche Mode, Erasure, David Bowie, Queen, Smiths, joy division, Peter Murphy
Also killers, Madonna, Gwen Stephani, Tori Amos, Lady GaGa, La Roux, Oh Land
House music as well David Guetta, Gabriel and Dresdan, Tiesto, Swedish House Mafia etc. I am very easy going however opinionated at the same time. I think that it is very important that if two people trust each other and dont spend every second together. They should each maintain there own identity and intrests because that is what attracts you in the first place. The threat of ending up the couple hibernating in there home becoming each other and bored with life is just a awful picture. Kind of like the movie Revolutionary Road.
Other movie favorites are... Shawshank Redemption, Moulin Rouge, Princess Bride, Sleepy Hallow, Amalie, Dark Night, Eternal Sunshine of a spotless mind, marry poppins, Sound of Music, Beaches, clueless