pistolero54: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Menifee, California
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
pistolero54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Truck driving man (USPS)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi trying this out to see how it goes.....Well I'm Mexican and consider myself a nice down to earth pretty chill guy.I'm into old cars and motorcycle's and Ive been working on them since i was 5 years old.I like to spend a lot of my free time with my family and with my friends.I love all kinds of different music so I'm not picky in that area.If we stay in relax and watch a flic its ok wth me.....I dont have to be out to have a good time.At my age I don't feel the need to be fake or be something I'm not,I don't think I got to lie to impress anyone.....what you see and hear is what you get and with that being said...I AM a really nice guy that HATES conflict and would rather talk things out any day of the week.So just hit me up if you want to talk and get to know each other. I REALLY am looking for a serious relationship!! Thank you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for almost anything dinner,pool, bowling or even mini-golf.Something where we could talk and get to know each other better. Even though I do love the movies but cant do much talking in there.