Tattooed_countrygirl: Looking for that WOW factor...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West branch, Michigan
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tattooed_countrygirl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Financially stable!!

My verry own Mirror pic awwwwww

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Katrina
Hi !!
My name is Katrina...I'm 30 years old..But I'm still young enough to have fun but old enough to know when to be serious..I do have three kids.. but none of them live with me right now..No I'm not a bad mother.. yes I love my children.. the situation is complicated.. if you want to know why just ask..

I love music..all music just about..And adore anyone with musical talent..I really enjoying singing. ppl say I'm fantastic.. but I'm shy about singing in
large crowds.. :)

Not a huge drinker.. But every now and then I don't mind cutting loos ..I am however 420 friendly.. but I dont smoke ANYMORE.

I am what most call a edgy fem..I wear makeup..I adore tattoos and piercings.. and have several of both..

I am a Poly-sexual..I do not recognize that there are only two genders..I love openly and freely irregardless of gender..I do not however date male born males..But I am open To fems semi fems hard fems..But prefer studs and bois some butches..Transgenders and inter-sexed gender queers or those who consider themselves two spirited or genderless..So long as you were not born with a penis..sorry to be so forward but its a preference.. we all have them..I'm just open about mine!

I'm intelligent, honest, fun and funny, but my scene of humor is sometimes dry and sarcastic.. edgy quaky and dark at times..I love to laugh and make others laugh..I'm very loving and caring..But I will not deal with hustlers liars or users..

I am an artistic person.. love drawing, poetry ,writing music any form or artistic expression.. ....I'm big into self expression in myself and others..I dont deal well with oppression or stifling in me and my lifestyle..I'm very out in my my orientation.. in my identification.. religion .. tattoos style education opinions and plz just be open BE YOURSELF!! I'm GANNA BE ME!

I'm not a vegetarian.. lol

I love to text..

I'm loyal and trustworthy and I don't lie..I don't see the point in it to be honest its just a ridiculous pain in the ass..I don't do it.. so I dont associate with ppl who do..I'm very open minded and you have no reason to lie to me whatsoever...

I'm kind of a night owel..I like to be up and night ,,Its my thing.. lol But I dont sleep all day..I dont sleep a lot at all actually..lmao
alright I'm rambling.. if you have any questions shoot me a msg...

Looking for friends and ppl to chat with maybe meet in person and hang out...I have quite a bit of free time on my hands and I'm looking for someone to spend it with..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just friends.. so lets take it slow.. and go smoke.. grab a burger and go fishing!.. or get a beer and go tubing!

Get the POF Mobile Apps