Paul4800: Looking for a honest, caring, fun woman.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
37 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Paul4800 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy hiking, camping, family and friends. I do enjoy getting out as much as possible but also like to stay in and relax. I do like to help with the needy around the holidays or uI Ui whenever i can. I am very laid back and i am trying to live a honest fun loving life the right ways. I work early long hours so I really do not do too much during the week I am a weekend warrior. I do like to sleep in on my days off which for me is like 8-9 I am looking for someone that likes to hoop in the car and find a trail head and just go for a couple hours but also like to spend the night in just hanging out. I do like to get out every now and then for drinks, pool, bowling, people watch, dive bars i am not a club kinda guy I am not 21 anymore. Family is big I do not have kids but I like them I have a 6 year old niece that is the coolest kid ever. I do like to make people laugh there is something about belly laughs that crack me up. I dont think I am funny but I have been told I am.I do like tattoos and do have a few myself and plan on getting more at some point. I do like music of all kinds its hard to pin point a favorite genre. There could be Bill Withers one song then Blood Hound gang the next. I do like and appreciate all the work that goes into being a girly girl that said I dont want someone that is super vain but someone that is comfortable in her skin without the make up on and hair done. I do like tUio look nice I dont wear clothes that hang off my ass or anything that will fit my niece. I do work hard and want someone that does the same doesnt matter what you do as long as you do it the best that you can because anything worth doing is worth doing right! Sorry for being all over the board but english has never been my strong suit. I dont really know what else to put so if you would like to know more just ask and I will answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date i would like to do something different than usual dinner and movie. Something like a couple drinks or coffee then go from there. Just something to see if there is any chemistry. An old fashion dine and dash will get the blood flowing...jk!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Paul4800 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married