EnglishMel: This is like pulling teeth.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Port st lucie, Florida
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
EnglishMel is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Pirate







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  



About Melanie
Update. Almost given up smoking gave me ulcer trying lol but I'm 90% quit. Hummmmmm UPDATE. It seems i must indeed be stupid! I keep getting asked do i go to where you guys live, Well how about someone travel to where i live. I have actually kicked myself a few times traveling to meet someone and not met in the middle. So NO if you want to meet me come to my flipping town!!!
Hi my name is Melanie. I am from England but lived in New Hampshire 15yrs. Moved to Florida to get away from winter and i love it, Been here almost2 yrs now.
If my profile sounds hard its just because i am very blunt and to the point...
I have 2 dogs and a canary who doesn't sing much lol damn 150 bucks not well spent.
I love fishing and fishing and did i mention fishing lol....
Yes i have tattoo's....And i ride a Harley but still classy... Not all bikers are butch hairy assed women!!! I must admit i rairly take the bike out since i moved here as yup fishing is my biggest passion right now.
I realised i never really put much about me except i love to fish lol so here goes (don't want it to turn into a book)...
I love all music from old rock, blues and even Mozart.. Love to cook im a meat and potato person (way to a mans heart)but always love cooking new and different things. Im spontanious and love to laugh. I love to grow stuff from seeds and have quite a few orange seedlings growing right now.. Ok that's enough, Anything else just ask lol.....

I smoke but do not do drugs....

I think i mainly want friendships right now as i have jumped in with both feet in the past and i need to take more time to get to know someone.That doesn't mean i 'don't' want a relationship it just means taking it slower..
Well i will update this as i go..... No scary stalker nut jobs please as i do carry...38 special if you are wondering...And i know how to dig a big hole lol!

If i don't answer maybe cause you don't float my boat so don't be offended just keep fishing...

This next bit is not to offend its called being honest!!

OMG please have a home (That is yours not your buddies) life, car (That you can drive)......
I am NOT materialistic but at our age we should amount to something! I am not here to support you!!!!
NO Liers!! I don't need your home or car as i have one..

If you don't have a pot to piss in then you can't piss in mine!!

Did i mention i am a nice person lol..

If you have children please put ages in profile. Sorry i'm not into small kids.

LOOK i don't mind writing a couple of emails to each other but i am NOT looking for a penpal!! Just meet up for a coffee or soda and get out your comfort zone for goodness sake...

PHOTOWARNING: Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, quick meet up as you know right away if each other has an attraction.

What is an occasional smoker?? You do or you don't.. Just saying lol

Put the shopping list down!!!! I'm a woman not something you pick up from a shelf.. If you want 'what she should be' then import one.... Or mail order a 'perfect' doll... Really!!!!! Oh yes i'm blut and to the point, Good or bad it's who i am!





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to EnglishMel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps