PandaPie1234: I need a drink
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
PandaPie1234 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like people who are going somewhere in life and are motivated.
Ever since I was little, I've been motivated and driven in school.
If you aren't going anywhere and you are a lazy bum I don't think I would like you.
I have three tattoos, no piercings at the moment, I go to college, have a job and my own place.
I am very productive, so if you have no life then we wouldn't click.
I'm really nice, I like meeting new people.
I haven't been treated the best in my life, but I still put a lot of effort into making people happy.
I'm a giver and love lending a hand to whoever needs it.
Even though bad sh*thas happen, I still put a smile on my face and try to look at the bright side.
I'm not the best at describing myself.
Ask me whatever you want.
If you are really rude or fake, don't bother sending me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Red Wings game!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to PandaPie1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps