DarkLadyWish: Expectations hurt... so I don't have any here
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tyler, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
DarkLadyWish is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My POF is via my cellphone. I cannot use the chat application that most use for communication. You actually have to send me a message.

I’m not sleeping with anyone and I don’t give out my phone number easy. Please take this to heart if you are making an attempt to be a friend or more than that. There are plenty of one night stands on POF. I value myself more and I would hope you value yourself just as much. So yes, my tongue is pierced; no I am not going to use it on anyone.

Also, Yes I have dated White guys... I am curious as to why being White, Hispanic or Asian is a problem?

I like meeting people and making friends. I’m a pretty quiet and shy person at first. I am the type that, if I hear something that just doesn’t sit right with me I will speak out about it. I’m straight forward and to the point because it takes time and energy to get to know someone. I have a ton of energy but I just don’t want to waist it on someone who only is looking a quick fix. I’m sarcastic, brutally honest, and sometimes cold blooded when provoked. Actually, I’m pretty boring now that I think about it. I procrastinate and I remember too much. I’m simple and easy to please.

I enjoy cooking reading, writing and a lot other things I have posted on here somewhere. I can’t ride a bike, but truth be told that tree should have moved out of my way. I enjoy almost any type of music. That being said, if every other word is a curse word that’s not what I want to hear. I can’t swim- rocks don’t float- but I enjoy water. I like being outdoors but I’ve never been camping or even fishing. Apparently I am very dangerous with guns and my friends have opted to let me cook their catch rather than actually shoot it myself. I can cook and I’m all for learning new things.

I'm good with DOMINANT personalities.

I have a big family and a lot of lifelong friends. I have 13 nieces and nephews so I'm almost always busy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let’s do something simple? Let’s go to a book store, a picnic, music, museum, aquarium or something that will be enjoyable. I don’t gamble so let’s avoid casinos, I do like shopping for random things, and a movie -I'm horror movie chicken, btw- is a really hard place to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DarkLadyWish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps