M10j25r88: Nine lives
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
M10j25r88 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Starving artist

My bestie and I

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
the following is very out dated. I'm pretty much the same, except i have little free time and seem to always be in a hurry. Life is such and blah blah blah. On the rare occasion I am logged in my only intention is to chat. nothing more nothing less. Talk to you soon... maybe...

"irresponsiblity is part of the pleasure of all art, it is the part the schools can not recognize." Pauline kale
That quote was said in reference to me as I graduated art school. I think it fits me well. I have three or four different books im reading/wanting to finish hopefully sooner than later. I prefer bare feet and hardly paint my toes, but if it happens I do it myself and it usually chips. I have two dogs and a cat. I.m left handed and dislike binders, note books and clip boards all lined paper I use is upside down. I wear my socks inside out because the seam tickles the tips of my toes. I have a few secrets and many stories. Ive lived in 7 different cities in the past 5 years moved at least 10 times. Life has been amazing in a "emptyness in pocket is richness in experience" type way. But now... I live simple, quiet, slow, safe and clean. Its a miracle i've landed on my feet as many times as I have, and the universe has told me to slow down embrace this new type of change and do my best with what I have around me.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps