Kateperkins01: Looking for Awesomeness!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sonora, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Kateperkins01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Supervisor at Ski Resort

Santa Cruz

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmmm well let's see..... My name is Kate and I am 26 years old. There is one BIG thing that needs to be addressed first. I am a Mother to a wonderful little boy. I share 50/50 custody with his father. He is my everything and will always come first in my life.

With that being said, I enjoy pretty much anything that has to do with being outdoors. Right now I am really into bike riding. I bike everyday 15-25 miles. Being healthy and active is very important to me. I love to go hiking year round. I do prefer to be outdoors rather than sitting at home all day. There's not a week that goes by that the Bestie and I aren't on some road trip or messin around on a dirt road. But do not get me wrong I do like to relax at home also, cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie.
I would describe myself as a mellow person, the girl who gets along with almost anyone. Im very shy at first but once I get to know you, I open up. Im not the type of girl who spends hours on end getting ready. I like to keep it simple. I prefer jeans and a tanktop over dresses and heals. But I dnt mind getting dolled up to go out. Im very passionate about body art. Im open to all sorts of music, I have gotten really big into country over the summer but I still love my rock!

My family and friends mean the world to me.

Some random facts:

I hate scary movies
I love cliff diving
Im an animal lover (but allergic to cats&dogs)
I dont go to clubs
My fav season is winter
I prefer rain over sunshine
I wanna learn how to surf before im 30. (which is coming up way to fast)
I like to do volunteer work
I donate blood every 56 days
Gettin tattooed is an addiction of mine!!
I find hairy men unattractive
I love gardening
Im at peace when I cook
I love photography
Im a huge bed hog
Im a bit of a smartass
I eat healthy
I love biking
P90X rocks
I have a HUGE Heart
I'm a picky eater
It's all about the SF 49ers
I absolutly love to give massages.
And did I mention I'm a smartass!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe going to get some coffee or going on a walk or hike. Guess it really depends on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kateperkins01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.