Cursionb: Looking for an open and honest woman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
St catharines, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Cursionb is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Independent Film Producer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm very open and easy going with a hint of seriousness. I like spending my time out doors, watching a great movie, reading a great book or spending time with my friends and family.

I love to read and I'm currently reading the Hollows series by Kim Harrison. I really like Vampire genre'd books, Anything by Micheal Crichton and Personal Development books as well.

I'm a goal orientated person that has a clear path for my life's work and I know how I'm getting there. I have a gift for reading people and getting to know what makes them tick, which has helped when it comes to relationships both personal and professional. These traits have always set me apart from the pack.

I'm not a material oriented person at the moment, I do have great plans for the future though. I try to stay practical with letting go once in a while because life is to short and I believe balance is key to harmony in your life.

I'm the most romantic out of all my friends, and I do believe that honor and Integrity are key traits that I try to practice everyday.

Get the POF Mobile Apps