iowaboy1952: Any good, caring, ladies looking?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ankeny, Iowa
65 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
iowaboy1952 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Semi Retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello there everyone,

I'm hoping YOU will have a good Summer time and will enjoy Fall weather of 2017 !!

I am not a paid member so if you want to meet send me a message...

Now I would like to try to find a good women to share what two people enjoy doing together. When there is nothing else to do because it is bad weather, I enjoy time doing in door Activities, things like, listening to live music, dancing, or play card's with family & friend's!! As the weather begins to turn to nice weather I like to do things that include camping, and campfires, horseback riding, swimming and hot tubs. I like water falls and picnics, walking in the park. I also enjoy flea Markets,
Farmers Markets and moon light walks.

I m a DWM, semi-retired OTR truck driver, looking for friend to enjoy my time with.
I am 64 yo, and will not respond to anyone younger than 57 yo, also I am looking for someone that lives in the surrounding area of Des Moines, Iowa.

Okay I'm here looking for a friend. I'm not looking to start anything other than just friendship.
I just need someone in my life that I can call up to hang out & talk about what's going on in life!

I do not believe in one night stands or be playing head games. I am to old for that and am looking for a REAL Person !!.
What do you think ?? Would you like to try to Chat to see what we have in Common?Are you interested in doing thing's together that two people can enjoy?

I have a cat, who thinks, she rules the house..
I like classic car shows, fairs, small town life, and camping as well as many many other things. I am always open to new adventures.
I am not looking for a wife UNTIL THE TIME IS RIGHT!!,
I am looking for a friend because I never can have too many.

I do not smoke and rarely drink!!
I would like to meet somebody also likes to spend time going out to eat, watching TV and just hanging out.

It is always nice to have good friend's to share things together!!

If you care to send me a letter into my personal Email address, it is i=o=w=a=b=o=y=1=9=5=2=@=g=m=a=i=l=d=o=t=c=o=m

I hope to chat with you soon...

Take care and have a good one,
My name is JW

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet a nice lady, make plans to meet at a public place over a soda.

Engage in conversation while getting to know each other.

Keep it light and simple.

If we mutually agree, then we set a second date for lunch at a favorite spot.

So What do you think so far??

If you like to know more about myself feel FREE to send me a Email letter and I be glad to get back to you.. I hope to chat with you soon @ i/o/w/b/o/y/1/9/5/2 @ h/o/t/m/a//i/l dot c/o/m !!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to iowaboy1952 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75