jerseyguy4you: Make Me Laugh - I Dare You!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jersey city, New Jersey
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Virgo
jerseyguy4you is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
(The profile you are viewing is currently under construction - please stand by..)

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have always worked in positions which I loved (on most days) and enabled me to make a difference in the lives of others.

I have been a teacher, a psychologist, a supervisor and currently work in the field of educational administration.

I have a busy schedule and work fairly long hours, but think I am adept at balancing the serious and fun sides of life.

I am passionate about higher learning (much to the amusement of past teachers, I'd imagine..) and I am in the processs of researching doctoral programs in education or psychology.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You should message me if you are funny. quirky. intelligent. curious. artsy. huggable. shy. thoughtful. creative. sarcastic. caring. passionate. a master chef. introspective.

Let's meet for drinks or a random walk and decide whether or not we should plan an summer adventure.

Get the POF Mobile Apps