Ladiesispimpstoo: My dog ate my headline :))
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ontario, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Ladiesispimpstoo isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
Supervisor time Warner cable


I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Birds Second Language Italian

About Jaimie
My name is Jaimie I'm Italian/mex grew up in upland I'm a Latin lover to the max. I work very hard everyday for the nicer things in life :) but all that doesn't matter if you don't have someone special to share the good times with :) I'm looking for a homie lover friend not looking to be tied down but if your on here just to **** don't even look my way : / I'm pretty down to earth very outgoing and stright out please no liars,stAge 5 clingers or babies mama drama I'm single female with no kids so why should I suffer,don't get me wrong I love kids but if you have an ex still chasing your tail your not the one for me..i know what I want in my life and I'am not a flake If you have you're mind right drop a message And don't mesg me asking me if I've ever considered porn or do I want to make money WTF!! Seriously I have brains that's how I make my money duhh
Men !!! Control your whoremoans and eat some whoredervs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps