lemon.lime69: Just looking for friendly chat
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
lemon.lime69 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Not very much to tell about me, I'm a very relaxed person very little offends me. I like making new friends and enjoy seeing where things can go. I have never been very good at writing about myself so if you want to know more just ask.

Im very easy going and non judgmental, (try finding that in a girl here in van) I love meeting new people and trying new things. Im always up for a challenge and unless im afraid for my safety I most likely wont say no.

Message me, if you interested in a chat.
I can also honestly say that if you message me I will more than likely creep you back, but if I'm not a fan of what I see I may not respond. Please don't take it personally, I blame it on being a young girl who is still rather shallow. I'm just being honest.

Im also currently in a open relationship, ask me about it if your curious. I know a lot of people don't quite understand. In short, I'm single but still very close with my ex

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. I love seeing what people can come up with aside from a coffee date :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lemon.lime69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married