kellyb408: want to meet people who wnt a serious relationship
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kellyb408 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Criminal Justice

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1.I enjoy reading, especially true crime novels. I enjoy playing the piano. I love people watching. I like traveling. Just recently got back from Spain. On my next trip I would love to visit Australia.

2.I would love to work in the legal field. Due to the poor economy, I have not been able to achieve this goal at this time. I would love to work in criminal justice or as a paralegal, or perhaps some day as a lawyer.

3.I am a very caring and sensitive/empathetic person. When I'm with a person or in a relationship I give 100%. I'm shy at first, but when with the right person, I am willing to open up.

4. I respect and appreciate all music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where I can get to know you better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellyb408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps