lovelycuse18: Looking for Mr. right, not right now.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Au sable, New York
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lovelycuse18 is looking for a relationship.
High school
stay at home mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun loving single mom who enjoys camping, fishing,hiking, really anything outdoors. I like sports. I love music of all genres as well as movies i love watching movies and cuddling i miss it. I am looking for someone who does not mind that i have children i have a 3 year old and a newborn. I would love to find someone who can be my best friend as well as my boyfriend i want to be able to laugh with you and be able to be myself around you and have you except me for me for my good attributes and my faults. I enjoy the small things in life and i don't take one single day for granted because life is way to short to sit around and stress about anything. I am looking for a man that can be completely honest and open with me i absolutely hate liars. i am tired of giving my all into a relationship and being walked on... well If im what your looking for or you would just like to find out more about me feel free to send me a message. Cant wait to hear from you !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am new to the Au sable forks area and living up north all together so showing me around the area would be nice .