sn0wkrash: Looks like I'm back again...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Duxbury, Massachusetts
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sn0wkrash is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Aaron
Back again... 3/27/14

Well I'm pretty much a sarcastic, cynical, goofball. What you see is what you get. I am a huge foodie and now addicted to Tough Mudder and Spartan Races (though I'm paying for a winters worth of slacking!!!). I'm a closet geek, nerd and a dork. Who am I kidding, I'm blatant about it. I could probably write for days and anyone who has read my old profile can attest to that. It was pretty long and sarcastic but this time I'm leaving it up to conversation. I'm an open book. If you want to know anything just ask.

This is prob poor date etiquette but I have to put it out there since it's been an issue in the past. I can't have kids anymore. I have a son already and don't mind if you do or not, but if you are looking for someone to have children with at some point in the future I'm probably not the guy for you.

Now if you made it this far feel free to shoot me an email, but please, if your prior "baggage" can't fit in the overhead carry on compartment or you have ever started a sentence with "Back when I use to be a man", I'd rather you didn't. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sn0wkrash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps