slipstream51: Men have standards too.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Twinsburg, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
slipstream51 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
computer programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a graduate from Kent State. I grew up in Akron, and I work as a computer programmer in the Greater Cleveland area. I have an apartment in nearby Mayfield Heights. I'm into music (mostly jazz, hip hop, and Asian pop), video games, swimming, and reading. I'm not exactly a world-class athlete, but I do work out to keep in shape and I'm trying to lose pounds. I don't drink or smoke, so bars are out the question. I'm looking for someone honest, trustworthy, and dependable. I prefer someone with a degree and a decent job. Bonus points for gamers.

No Pic, No response, no exceptions!

As far as what I DON'T want:
Women with kids ( I can't afford to be a father right now, let along to kids that aren't mine)
Women without a job
Women without a car (those two are just so I know it isn't about money)
people who don't respect other people's religious beliefs (or in my case lack thereof) - What you believe in doesn't make you a better person, your actions do
Women still living with or still attached to an ex
liars and cheaters (this would be a given, but evidently I just ruled out a majority of single women in northeast ohio)

I knows I got a lot here, but I've been burnt enough times to know what I don't want. It's like when women shoot down guys for whatever, well I have my standards too. Way I see it, if a woman wants to be a part of my life, she'll rise to meet them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm more traditional I guess. I'm all for dinner and a movie. Either we can hit a restaurant, or I can make dinner back at my place and watch a dvd. I'm also cool with spending the afternoon playing video games. Since I go to the gym We can also workout and hit the pool together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to slipstream51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married