Steviemoongoddes: Steviemoongoddess
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz/aptos, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
Steviemoongoddes is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Stephannie
Hi my name is Stephannie. I am on this site looking for friends And lovers. ! want true love but I am going real slow I finally know what I want. I'm looking for someone passionately awake who wants to have a conscious relationship IN that we both experience growth and expansion. The outdated relationship leaves both people feeling trapped and over half end after a few years. The whole thing needs to be updated and revised. I have 2 teenage sons at home so that's a handful lol. If you live far away or want to borrow money I am not the girl for you.

I'm outdoorsy I like to hike, go see new things, art and wine fests, fairs, explore. I can hang at a cool book store or have a glass of wine somewhere. I'm pretty open to new things and love learning about people and places. Anyway if you like hit me up I really don't need a pen pal I prefer to meet if we have interest and not waste each other's time. I am not looking for one night stands or guys with drug or alcohol problems. Eventually I want someone loyal I am not trying to tie you down immediately but I do expect my boyfriend to be loyal to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual conversation

Get the POF Mobile Apps