DigiSkye: I like conversations.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Scorpio
DigiSkye isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
So I'm starting over.

I still don't like rude people.
I also DO NOT want to be mailed for sexual solicitations again.

I really like people who can banter with me and keep my imagination active. I feel that if the conversation is dry, I won't have fun.
I love being by the ocean and driving around.

Cooking is a really nice hobby I happen to be also good at. I like to cook for people as well.

I love books, I wish I had the time to read like I use to, but I don't.
Also really artistic. I do all forms and I love it.

I'm a huge horror and romcom movie buff! I mean I love all movies, but I love those the most.

I also really love music, so if you have time take a listen to a band called 'Beach Weather' and it's a song called 'Swoon'.
If it doesn't make you want to dance with me, then we can't hang out.

I don't own the app. So no voice messages.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well froyo and a walk during the evening or how about some coffee and a chat?
I like anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DigiSkye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.