SarahNC06: Trying something different
Smokes Often with Average body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
SarahNC06 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Wal Mart Cashier

Just another day at the house

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey, my name is Sarah. Had to do some editing to my page. I am on here trying to find friends, and see where things go. I would like to eventually find someone that I can start a relationship with. But wanna try startin out as friends. I am down to earth, and laid back. Come across as shy at first, but once I get to know the people I am around I am myself. I work nights at work, so I tend to stay busy. I love kids, and I live with my best friend and help her take care of hers. I don't play the mind game shit. So if you are into drama, or just overall stupid crap, don't worry about messaging me. Not interested. Overall, just want to meet new people and have some fun hanging out

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that we can be able to sit down and chat to get to know one another. A nice walk around a park, or even on the riverwalk. Dinner and a movie is a great way to spend time together. I am pretty open to try something new i have never thought of doin, something adventurous. I am down to try anything once

Mail Settings
To send a message to SarahNC06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 31.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married