AS7: Where's my easy going athletic girl??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Buffalo, New York
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
AS7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Aaron
I would like to think Im fairly well rounded for the most part.
I always try to take advantage of any nice weather to do something athletic/enjoyable outdoors. That list of activities could get quiet extensive so Ill save that for later.
I am into a pretty large range of music genres. hip-hop/rap, rock, classic rock, indie, electronic, jam band/intsramentals, possibly classical, etc etc. Currently, Cut Copy and LCD Soundsystem seem to be on the ipod quite often.
Im pretty diverse when enjoying food. Anything far east is usually on my menu (chinese, japanese, thai, indian). Love all the typical stuff too. Open to trying anything at least once and not allergic to anything either, so im usually easy. I enjoy cooking a good meal too, just hate the clean up!
Of course I go out occasionally, usually Elmwood/Allen
areas. I also really enjoy just chilling out with some friends, doesnt really matter where.
Im working now and have a great job.
I would love to find an attractive young woman who I can not only be drawn to by looks but also have a fun personality and enjoy sharing some of my interests with. It would be great to meet someone who I could spend all day with and not get bored, then take you home for a nice evening. Not expecting to meet "the one", especially immediately, so Im being open minded to giving this a shot and anyone a chance. So dont be shy!
I know I could go on and on but Ill save the rest so you actually have to talk to me! I know I left a lot out and it's tough to describe yourself that well, so just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can get to know each other and talk easily. Coffee, drinks, dinner, walking around a park...

Mail Settings
To send a message to AS7 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps