allstar0705: it is what it is
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pineville, Louisiana
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
allstar0705 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail Management







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a single mom of 16 year old twins and 90% of my time is dedicated to them. ( Yes, the pics I have of them are outdated, but have you ever tried to get teen aged siblings to take a picture together?? Not an easy task) Because they are my world, I'm usually fulfilling my proud role as dance mom, or band mom, or choir mom, or #1 supporter of whatever extracurricular activity is on the schedule for the week.
I am such a huge die hard fan of LSU football, that if you stuck me, I would probably bleed purple and gold!
Since I don't drink, obviously I don't do the bar or club thing.
Occupationally, I'm a retail manager, therefore I believe I have a strong intestinal fortitude to deal with just about anyone. I do have to say that I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, so in a battle of the wits, I would be definitely be an armed opponent.
I work out in the gym 3-4 times a week with a personal trainer. I'm not saying you have to be a gym rat, but physical fitness is greatly appreciated.
If there's anything I've left out or you want to know just ask. If this has gotten you interested, send me a message. Happy fishing and hope you find your catch of the day!! :o)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You pick. I'm game for anything...


Mail Settings
To send a message to allstar0705 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35