tubs77: looking for friends
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Niles, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
tubs77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
customer service

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm down to earth , level headed guy who is basically looking or someone that i can have chemistry with. With the job I have, I work long and late hours, so I would need someone who doesn't mind hanging out late ( other than on my days off) I'm a firm believer in the work hard, play hard mentality, but do not take this to extremes. What I'm looking for is someone who is self dependant, sane, and has their stuff together, and doesn't mistake kindness for a weakness( because there is a difference ). I'm very laid back , and can go with the flow. If your interested in know more, send me a message .

We all have baggage , but in this crazy trip called life , we do have the power and ability to decide what we pack and take with us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very open for anything ( drinks , dinner, movie, etc...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to tubs77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps