hoppygal: Are you my happy & adventurous guy!?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Danville, California
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
hoppygal is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Wendy
Hi there! People tell me I'm a fun, wild, adventurous type of girl. I would say it is true unless its just that everyone who knows me is boring as all get-up. I'm not interested in emailing a bunch, but would rather meetup for a quick coffe or beer or stroll around town. I think you can get a much more realistic view of someone in person. Plus you get one more excuse to go out and do something fun.

I love my outdoor activities! I can't choose just one to be involved with so I do a little bit of everything... hike, bike, trike, walk, run, float, paddle, skip, throw the disc, kick the ball, work on my back hand. Team sports are one of my favorite ways to spend my free time, especially if they are followed up with a beer and appetizers.

I teach middle school and actually like it a lot. It does not define me, but it does keep me inspired. Sometimes my favorite part of teaching is June, July, and August. I can't help it, I love going on adventures and seeing different parts of the state, nation, and world.

We all have something about us that makes us unique. I think my playfulness is my biggest draw. Costumes are my addiction. Dancing like a hippie makes me smile and laugh. Last time I had a good cry, I couldn't stop laughing. I love live music, but feel out of touch with the names of any great new musicians. I love the classic rockers and I love road trips!

I'm looking for someone to compliment my personality and for me to be able to do the same for theirs. Together we should be accommodating, respectful, easy, challenged, agreeable, energetic, stimulating, curious, spontaneous, adventurous, uninhibited and fun loving.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date consists of doing an activity. Whether it is hike, bike, shop thrift stores, or go to the zoo, it is a plus when it ends with a beer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hoppygal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps