IhateChinesefood: Can you surprise me and keep my interests?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Moreno valley, California
38 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
IhateChinesefood is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Business Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Heather
I am looking for a real man... no drama or too sensitive. Need to be able to handle a strong, independant woman that knows what she wants in life and will stop at nothing to get it.

I have a son that I absolutely adore. I love trying new foods, going to new places, seeing new things, meeting new people. I like all kinds of music, anything from Country to Rap.

I have a great job.

I am VERY honest and really do not have a filter. I pretty much say what is on my mind. Sometimes gets me into trouble.

I love to laugh, have a good time, enjoy life. I am extremely sarcastic and very honest and open with my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere really. I am very easy going.

Mail Settings
To send a message to IhateChinesefood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 46.

Get the POF Mobile Apps