capricornrn77: Looking for friends only..I am in a relationship.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Iowa city, Iowa
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
capricornrn77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
healthcare administration

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for friends. I am in a relationship. .new to the Iowa City area, trying to establish a growing network of friends.

I have my children part-time. (Every other weekend)My kids are the most important people in my life.

I love music "almost" all varieties. If you stole my i pod you may find classical, folk, Americana. I also appreciate theatre and live performances.

I am comfortable in formal settings, I also like laid back evenings with dinner in, and a movie. I like conversations, cooking, movies, and enjoy each others company. If you have read this far send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Could be as simple as coffee, or drinks or a meal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to capricornrn77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 48.
Lives in United States