wskirvin: Soooo many fish in the sea
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
wskirvin is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Will
Im a big kid at heart. Have a twisted sense of humor sometimes and stuck on a 90s music kick lately. Ill listen to pretty much anything though and have a plethora of random useless knowledge about a lot of different subjects. Im a salesman for a semi truck dealer and work hard for what i have. thats why im 29 with no kids no drama and having a great life. I own my own house and 2 cars. Just me no one else. I just want someone to share it with. I work a lot, but I love my job. I work hard but i play hard too when I have time. I do enjoy music a lot, going to concerts and playin shows. If you want to know anything else, just ask, I'll tell! I'm an open book, you just have to ask what you would like to know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks and music then whatever we decide from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to wskirvin you MUST meet the following criteria: