1honest_diva: A Good Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
1honest_diva isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved back to Oakland 4 years ago and am still trying to get used to things out here. I am the proud mother of an awesome 6 year old little man. I am a focused and determined woman, just trying to enjoy life. I can turn the craziest situations into a memorable experience. I love to laugh, smile, and have a good time. I enjoy a number of activities ranging from shooting pool to cuddling and watching movies. It doesn't take much to make me smile. I am just looking to meet someone I can hang out with from time to time, because I will be moving out of state in a few months. I have been through an ordeal and just want to get back to having fun. Anything else that you would like to know about me, let me know. I don't have drama to give, so please don't bring any my way. Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You tell me...spark my interest *smile*

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1honest_diva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.