FullM889: Let's do it and don't forget to smile ;*
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
FullM889 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Student/ Courier

Old 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Reese
Brief -
Outgoing, layed back. Quite humorous. Very easy going and down to earth. Currently, working on my new career in business. So I'm really looking forward. Goals. Hobbies....yea, I'd like to find that unique other, one who enjoys the simple things in life with something going for herself, no worries. Simplicity. Also, I'm very clean! ( Edit: I try not to sound so psycho about it Lol I'm normal, I promise ) But...With that being said, no weird sh** please ;) Really Lol Other than that, hit me up ;) I have nothing but time to get to know you. In most cases thats all it takes. Word from the wise. So invest!

Self-employed women freak me out unless they have a license. Lol jk Jk I occasionally like that type, when I'm in the mood.

I sort of have a type nothing too high profile Lol I just have a subtle weakness for women shorter than me. I wouldn't want my girl walking around the house thinking she can whoop my ass just becuz Lol Jk I do prefer women short though.

About my job now. Im a courier for a team in a pretty large company. I love my job and I'm more than comfortable and very thankful I should say, positive and negative experiences given.

Aye! Yo, Michelle, why err body on here got kids?! It's a trap!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to FullM889 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.