jccbayarea: Looking for good-hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alameda, California
64 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jccbayarea is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Mgmt.

Recent picture but hair is longer now.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a caring, hard working casual yet classy woman that loves the finer things in life. I'm a devoted mom to a wonderful daughter who's in her 2nd year of college. I'm very active and love to get out and do things but I'm equally as much of a home body at times. I'm a Manager at a Software Company and am a very dedicated professional. I also have my design certificate and love doing Interior Design on the side. On the fun side, I love the outdoors, going out for a nice meal and seeing a good movie. One of my favorite things is to go to festivals or county fairs. I love taking the ferry to SF for the day and just walking around the Wharf or going to the Haight and checking out all the old pubs and shops. Road trips are also a favorite for me. I love to get into the car and go. I'm a complete animal freak and adore my dog. I love anything to do with the water. In fact last year I purchased a home on the water. I use to live near Santa Cruz and never tire of that town.... love anywhere that's near the ocean or water. I also like having a bar-b-que with friends on a warm summer day sharing a margarita. Possibly there's someone out there that also likes some of these same things...if so I would love to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jccbayarea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke