Age: 26
Age: 32
Age: 31
Long Term
SumSum77: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Middle Eastern, Capricorn
SumSum77 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Summer, even though I was born in the winter...That one never gets old. I am a fun-loving, simple, easy to please kind of girl. It doesn't take much to make my happy (new windshield wipers make my entire week). I value and cherish my faith, family, friends and pets. I am shy and reserved upon first meeting people, but those close to me know that that is far from who I am. In fact, you should treasure my quietness it while it lasts. I am witty and have a little mouth on me. I am brilliant but like to play dumb..after all, ignorance is bliss! I love to be silly and am a kid at heart but know how to act my age when need be. Although I tend to favor quiet nights in these days, I can definitely still hold my own when hitting the town.

My passions in life are delinquent children and education. It's no wonder that I am currently teaching incarcerated youth. It's total madness most of the time but I wouldnt trade it for the world.

Some of my absolute FAVORITE things in the world are: family, teaching, day trips, dogs, men's cologne and sweats, cooking, exploring new cities, ice cream, reading, sushi, super nintendo, proper grammar and spelling, red wine, cold showers after the gym, movies, cleaning (I am border-line OCD) and music...seems like pandora is ALWAYS playing.

Gifts Received