Cutekeeper: Looking for good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Cutekeeper is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
buy property for public projects


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Love to have fun -- life is too short (as we say) for not being happy.

Relationships seem to happen when the right people meet. If that happens I'm open to it.

I have a teenage daughter and live in the West Seattle area. Love it here -- the views, the small town feel right next to downtown.

I'm dedicated to my career and work hard during the week. Weekends I prefer to do serious relaxing or going out.

My one "deal breaker" is dishonesty. I believe if you can be open about yourself/life and accept who you are - so can others. If you've got something to hide, maybe your life should change... that doesn't mean we have to know every detail about each other's past, present, thought. I just find it easier to not deal with ummm crap. Sorry! That's a bit vulgar, but couldn't think of another way to put it at the moment.

I like to sleep in and stay up way to late. Coffee in bed is one of my favs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm first meeting... Love to chat on the phone first -- seems like it's easier to see if there's a connection.