travelbug223: here's to trying new things...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
travelbug223 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
IT Recruiter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a true San Diego girl. I'm a laid back, fun-loving, and kind-hearted person looking for someone to share new experiences with. About me: I love to dance, hike, cook, try new restaurants/breweries, go to concerts, the beach, theme parties (I love me a good costume!), and I'm a wannabe acrobat, haha. I also looove to travel. It's on my bucket list to go to every continent - only one left to go! I try to go to at least one new place every year. Recent trips include Guatemala and Europe (Croatia, Greece, and Italy). Lately, I've also become a little bit of a foodie. Restaurant Week is fast becoming one of my favorite times of year to try out all the great restaurants our city has to offer.

I'm at the point in my life where I'm looking for more out of myself and out of life and part of that is finding someone special to share things with. Just looking for an honest, fun guy who can make me laugh and not take life too seriously!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd be happy doing anything from a hike to an elegant dinner. From a low-key cup of coffee to cheering in the stands of a sporting event. Whatever your idea, I'm probably game to try it!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to travelbug223 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.