Yolieyola: What is meant to be will be.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Azusa, California
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Yolieyola is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
administrative assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Yolie
My Name is Yolie
I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself:
My hobbies are reading exercising,walking,watching movies,hanging out with friends,my family,and going to church.I am a very sincere, caring , loving person who loves to find all the joys of life.
Im looking for a man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh,are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffe, walk, or a movie would be just fine. This way we could learn more about each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Yolieyola you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps