gnkuhn1: loveroftheocean43
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hemet, California
74 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
gnkuhn1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Gene
I am retired I own my own home I love to travel the Baja is my favorite place
Deep sea Fishing is my favorite thing to do, Also lake fishing is good. I like camping out in the
mountains or on the beach in a motor home I am looking for a lady to share some fun with
Like going out for dinner, Las Vegas is a great place, Car shows are a favorite for me And going
to a comedy club is nice The red car is my baby and I do go to car shows with it
It's a real head turner, I listen to smooth jazz, And like to go out for dinner at the beach
I like to cook or BBQ ,Family is very important to me ,The grand kids are great, I have my own boat I take fishing
The ocean or San Diego Bay, I lived on a boat for years in Mission Bay it was great ,I am not a paying
member if you would like to meet you have to send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date How about a walk on the beach,
Play some miniature golf, A drive up the coast
coffee in a nice place so we can talk I know
how about an ice cream at dairy queen
Or whatever

Get the POF Mobile Apps