ojosdeoro: Beauty is in the eye of the beholder
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
ojosdeoro is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
work for city

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I don't like the intent options on this site.
My goal is a relationship. First, let's date and get to know each other and see where it leads....
I DON'T date more than one person at a time. If we have a connection then it makes no sense to disrupt the flow that we have.
I vehemently believe in the 4c's...

Firstly...... NO DRAMA, NO GAMES and NO BS.....
I live free of these negatives and don't need them.
Secondly.....I'm an enemy of materialism and superficiality.
Thirdly.... I have no car. Being that I'm single, it makes no sense to have a car when I can travel for free on the train and bus. I'm a life long new yorker so let's cab it.
Logically, instead of having to pay for car insurance and gas, I'll save that for my next AWSOME vacation.
Oh, and by the way, you're invited....!!!!

Having said that, ABOUT ME:
I will open the door for you all the time and let you go first unless there is danger up ahead. Then I will go before you.
I am an easy going gentlemen that usually tends to go with the flow. However, I am perceptive to what goes on around me. I am adventurous and willing to take sensible chances and great at adapting and making the best out of any situation.

I am outgoing, open minded and culturally diverse with a great sense of humor. I have traveled to numerous countries in Southeast Asia, Europe and Caribbean. I grew up listening to a diverse genre of music from salsa, merengue, bachata, rap/hip hop, classic rock, gothic and alternative music. I love listening to all other kinds of music even if I don’t understand the language. I don't dance to the beat of the music, rather I let my soul follow the rythm and movement of the sound.

My hobbies include working out 4 days a week, martial arts (karate, taekwondo) and trying to learn to play guitar. I enjoy cooking at all hours of the day especially when you crave that bite to eat. Love sipping wine. On occasion, I do love educational programming such as the travel, history (although not accurate), science, national geographic, animal planet, cooking, food channel, etc….. I'm not a mainstream media fan. Alternate media is more like it.

I love horror (zombie), action (martial arts/crime and drama) and science fiction movies. Comedies are good depending on what it is.

I am your genie. Rub the bottle and I will appear. Your wish is my command.

My dislikes are anchovies...

I don't have the meet me feature so if you'd like to meet then message me..;)

P.s. My profile says I am 39. I am actually 47. This site doesn't allow me to change the age...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be any place anywhere as long as we are together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ojosdeoro you MUST meet the following criteria: