Lonikins: Looking to meet people and have fun.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cedar rapids, Iowa
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Lonikins is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Senior Case Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What can I say? I'm not really good at writing about myself. I work full time, go to school part time. I like to do all sorts of things as long as there are no snakes and not too many bugs involved. Although I hate creepy crawlers I do love to be outside. I like to laugh and make others laugh, a good sense of humor is a must for me. I love my dog so if you are an animal hater don't bother. Music is great but don't ask me to dance because I can't. I do like to go out and watch people dance but I fail at it miserably. I am affectionate but I like my own space too, not being aloof I just think everyone needs "me" time. If you have a big vocabulary and use proper grammar two thumbs up for you!! My biggest pet peeves are when people spell "a lot" as one word and eat chips with their mouth open! Nothing else really bothers me, I'm pretty easy to get along with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything...almost.