bmckellar83: Work and play hard... all day!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hampton, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
bmckellar83 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

Motorcycles and chihuahuas. Life gets no better.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I am a hard worker, but I like to play hard sometimes too! I am athletic and I love distance running, calisthenics, and some lifting! I am an avid guitarist and enjoy building guitars. I am an aircraft mechanic by trade... so pretty good with my hands. On occasion I can be a computer geek. I am trying to get into playing video games... It has been a challenge for me to sit still for so long and not be out in the sun or the moana haha. I am looking for a good looking woman, but no lazy...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab a good dinner and split a bottle of wine? Oh, fixed gear bicycles are my new thing! I've always loved getting out and riding my bicycle. Perhaps we could go on a ride? Bicycles, motorcyles... doesn't matter... I like being active and can't stand being indoors. Let's go do something! :)

Bicycling is cool, but I'm pretty fascinated with paddle surfing now too! :)
Also, I am doing the instagram thing now like everybody seems to be doing these days. My tag on there is "brandonmckellar". Feel free to check it out!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bmckellar83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.