Age: 35
Age: 34
Gryphon22: Seeking honest, fun, and outgoing lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort collins, Colorado
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Gryphon22 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Educational Non-profits

Butterfly Pavillion

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a firm believer in living life to the fullest. I just wish I had someone to do it with!
I moved to CO in 2014 to be closer to family. I absolutely love it here have been a homeowner in Fort Collins since late 2015. I also love the outdoors and am thankful to have all sorts of hiking and walking trails right in my backyard.

I’m looking for an honest, fun, and outgoing lady with a drive for achievement. She would always be working to be the best they can be on a personal/social level, in their professional/work environment, and maintaining strong relationships with their family and friends.

I am very comfortable in my own skin. I consider myself an ambiverted multipotentialite. In my day to day I can be very extroverted and outgoing, but I tend to recharge my energy like an introvert with quiet and calm. I try to find the positive in the world around me – while recognizing that the negative still exists.

I have a Bachelor’s degree in Developmental Psychology and Educational Sociology. I also have a Master’s degree in Community Leadership, a hybrid degree of the MBA, MPC, and MED fields, with a focus in Educational Auxiliary Programs and Non-Profit Management.

I love working with kids since I can kind of be a big goofy kid myself. My favorite is the elementary level, but I’ve also taught preschool, tutored middle school, and studied civic engagement over the course of a school year with a diverse group of amazing high school students.

I enjoy going to the gym and doing group fitness classes. Some of my favorites are Les Mills’ CxWorx, BodyJam, and most of all Nia for its free flowing dance/yoga/martial arts fun! I’m also a fan of casual sports like soccer, kickball, volleyball and schoolyard games like Sharks & Minnows, Captain’s Orders, or Mars Attacks. Some other hobbies of mine are Volunteering in the Community, Dancing (Freestyle whatever-goes and West Coast Swing), and Cooking/Baking/Grilling.

Important to Me
~Friends and Family
~Peanut Butter and Bananas
~Personal drive for achievement and advancement

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Thank you for reading my profile!

This profile is really just a snapshot of me. I'm always open to trying new things.
I do keep busy, but always make sure to have time for fun with friends and people I care about.

Send me a message if you are interested in getting to know me better or you’d like to start up a conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gryphon22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.