CowgirlUp6307: Looking for someone fun and outgoing
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brentwood, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
CowgirlUp6307 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
To start off, I am a very fun, outgoing, caring person. Honesty is very important to me and so is a sense of humor. I am not looking for someone with drama or doesn't know what they want. I am a no games, no BS, and no drama kind of girl. I like for life to be simple but fun. I am looking for someone who likes to be out and about but still enjoys a night at home every now and then. I love having my "family nights" with my friends over at the house and having BBQ's.
I am a very big hockey fan and really like baseball and football. I love being outdoors camping, boating, four wheeling, going to the beach and just being out.
I am a very social and outgoing person and love to make people laugh. I do have a serious side to me but I only like to use it when I have to. I listen to all types of music, country is one of my favorites. Anything you want to know just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be great to go do something fun.... bowling, mini golf, just no movies!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CowgirlUp6307 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75