diverA69
Age: 58
Hang Out
ppooff011: Looking for me maybe?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vero beach, Florida
Details
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
ppooff011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Facility manager


dating
I no longer have the beard...I heard about manscaping!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hobbies are music, travel, dogs. I used to race motorcycles, but that was when I was young and had no fear. Now I play music, travel in my rv, relax, exercise some, enjoy good food of all kinds. I like to just take a weekend trip sometimes and enjoy florida. My goal is to find a good woman who is adventerous, spicy, open minded. She is health conscious, non-smoker who likes a stable home life, sometimes to go out for a nice dinner, a movie once in awhile, some travel. I am not a clubber, I don't go to smoky bars. I like to hear live bands of all kinds and also to play music in a band. I live a nice quiet, stable life with my dog, a small chaweewee, nice low stress job, travel to music festivals in my rv several times a year, the beach at times, love to swim in blue water. I am allergic to cats...no cat women please!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quiet place to talk and get to know each other better...then decide from there if we feel the spark!





Get the POF Mobile Apps