welderwoman1982: sweet, kind swf looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pollock pines, California
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
welderwoman1982 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Construction, Welding

Cutting Pipe for a bend test

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
1) My hobbies are reading books, hence a nickname from people, Bookworm... Listening to music, exercising, once in awhile, I play clarinet.
2) My goal is to graduate from college or transfer to a university that offers Welding Technology.
3) I am a generally shy person sometimes, it can take me a while to get to know someone before I open up. I am a single mom. I like to work on cars and learn about them. I like welding.
4) I like listening to The Beatles, Green Day, Sublime, Peter Paul and Mary, Gordon Lightfoot, Kate Wolf, and Emerald Rose, Stan Rogers.

Must be drug free, no drinking no smoking, no whining either...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be coffee and donuts at a coffee shop where we could sit and talk about what interests us, or maybe play a game of checkers. If the date is going good, maybe go for a walk in the park.