Age: 77
Long Term
2012ToBeOrNotToBe: Life's great! Want to come along for the ride?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
White rock, British Columbia
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
2012ToBeOrNotToBe is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

Autumn 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thank you for visiting!
I have had the same career, Realtor, since 1989 and am reasonably successful. Although I've been a workaholic, most of my life, I've elected to have more of a balanced life so that I can devote more time to what is truly important in my life…which would be you, my daughter and spirituality. Oh, and riding my Harley :)! I love to travel and been to many places around the World. Love the Cook Islands.
I like most sports and have played many during my life. I have a diverse appreciation for music, all types, and in fact was a professional drummer for many years. I love the arts and often attend functions ranging from art exhibits, dance, music, theater, etc.
Other than that I am looking for a woman, who is passionate about life, is intelligent and a loving spirit and who will love me for who I am. I love to have fun, laugh often and I also have a sensitive side to my character too…
I'm only interested in chatting/meeting with people that post a recent picture. I prefer youthful women that are fit/slim (no exceptions) and prefer
non- drinkers/smokers/drug users. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's the company that makes it special.

Get the POF Mobile Apps