chris1205: Does this really work?? I wonder
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dfw, Texas
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
chris1205 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im my free time, I enjoy movies, sporting events, (baseball, football, basketball. hockey), concerts, traveling.,

Girls that im usually attracted to our smart, loving, affectionate, positive, independent, love to travel, and trying new things.

If you would like to know more about me, just ask. Lets get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could do lots of things. Go to dinner, the movies, maybe a walk in the park. We could go bowling and shoot some pool. We could meet for drinks.

We could go to a sporting event, Rangers, cowboys , Stars or Mavericks game. Do some wine tasting. A picnic. Any outdoors activity. So

many things we can do, just as long as we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chris1205 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75