barbierutrue4life: R u a guy that works, no sissy la la-s
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Antioch, California
56 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
barbierutrue4life is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
office mgmt./ production/ machine operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My belief is we all have a choice of what we want in life, with one exception.
That being we cant help who we love.I also believe that how we get to have love isnt always the way we want it, and that once we have found true love some of us will find it once and then get to live their lifes. While others will find it more than once.This is what i mean about how we get to love. Some will find love only to have lost it, or maybe u found love but chose to reject it. Maybe like me u found true love n u knew for sure that he/she was the one no doubt and u knew that because u had been married u became a parent and divorced so that wasnt true love so when it came to me this time i knew my guy was the one. But then on march 14, 2010 my guy died in a tragic motorcycle accident along with a friend of ours.I think about them everyday. Sometimes i forget and wake up reaching for him. I have worked pretty much my whole life i was a devoted wife and iam blessed to be a mom and even more blessed that when my marriage ended i had found my true love. The one i was to spend the rest of my life with. So i wonder if it was taken from me by God? Do I get it again? Im hoping so and if i do im ready to embrace it for my one greatest pleasure and desire would be to meet the man thats crazy about me that iam crazy about,and thats ready to spend the rest of his life with me.That he wants to provide for us, that we own a home together and we enjoy taking care of us. I would like to work from home when i work i want to clean, cook,amd most of all be there for my kids so they know they always can count on me. i want to be there for my guy, so he can count on me as well. Emotionally ,sexually,in every way, unconditionally.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hang out* have a couple drinks* game of pool or darts* get to know each other*see how much we like each other*

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to barbierutrue4life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married